Fiction

Let me out

 

Please save me from this curse

Can not escape to their watch

Right to wrong

Wrong to right

These are reverse in a cage

 

Open your mind

Trust yourself

 

Crown bright like murder's edge

Sinking ship have singing lips

Is this funeral party fiction?

Making some birthday cakes

Taking back primary times

Is this cost of your way fiction?

All of you are fiction?

Are you fiction?

Fucking fiction......

 

Peak out with bleeding it

Peak out with taking over

Peak out with dying of the world 

Peak out with revive

 

Curse cause fill my pain

Curse cause fill your life

 

Crown bright like murder's edge

Sinking ship have singing lips

Is this funeral party fiction?

Making some birthday cakes

Taking back primary times

Is this cost of your way fiction?

All of you are fictions?

Are you fiction?

Fucking fictiooooooon!!!!!!!!!

 

Please escape me from this cage

Please help me before I'm erased by their

Right to wrong

Wrong to right

Please keep it open

 

Let me out